Live Venice Webcam
ГЛАВНАЯ | БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
  Hotel Atlantic Logo Отель Atlantic Милан


Забронировать  

  English  Italiano  Français  Español  Deutsch  Português  Svenska  Danske  Русский  中文  日本語

Добавить в закладки  

 
Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan
обзор

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

ОтельAtlantic находится в самом центре Милана и отличается высочайшим уровнем сервиса, профессионализмом и гостеприимством. Этот 4**** отель, расположенныйвнесколькихшагахотцентральногож/двокзала, придерживаетсясамыхвысокихстандартовкачества обслуживания клиентов. Благодарясуперэффективнойвнутреннейсистемеуправления, наработаннойза 30 лет, мыс гордостью можем предложить, как туристам, так и бизнес-клиентам, уровень сервиса, которому нет равных в Италии.

Предлагая широчайший спектр услуг, этот современный и элегантный миланский отель идеально подходит как для деловых поездок, так и для отдыха. 70 роскошныхномеровклассастандартилюкс, доступныхкруглыйгод, исчерпывающийсписокуслуг, втомчислебеспроводнойдоступвинтернетифитнес-центр, позволяют нам удовлетворить запросы даже самых притязательных клиентов. ПосмотритенашВиртуальныйТур и убедитесь во всем сами.

Hotel Atlantic Breakfast TableЦентральноерасположениеэтогокомфортабельного4**** отеля в Милане делает его еще более престижным. Располагаясьвсеговнесколькихшагахотцентральногож/двокзалаMilanoCentrale, внепосредственнойблизостиототеля Atlanticнаходятсякакбизнес-районэтогоогромного коммерческого города, так и исторический центр, а также знаменитая улица - ViaMontenapoleone– рай для любителей шоппинга.

Нашконсьерж, владеющийнесколькимииностраннымиязыками, позаботитсяотом, чтобыВашепребываниевМиланебылонастолькоплодотворным, насколькоэтовозможно, регулярнообновляятуристическую информацию о специальных событиях и фестивалях, а также экскурсионных турах этого великолепного города.

Длятогочтобыпосмотретьналичиесвободныхномеровилизабронироватьномер, зайдитенастраницу Онлайн Бронирование Отеля Atlantic.

Проверить наличие & Забронировать   Безопасный Интернет заказ
ГЛАВНАЯ | БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Live Venice Webcam
Home | Rooms | Services | Location | Faq | Reservations | Links | Virtual Tour
  Hotel Atlantic Logo Hotel Atlantic Milan

Video Tour - Click Here!

Book Online
  

  English  Italiano  Français  Español  Deutsch  Português  Svenska  Danske  Русский  中文  日本語 

Bookmark This Page  

 
Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan Atlantic Hotel Milan
Overview

BOOK ONLINE

The Atlantic Hotel is noted in the city of Milan for excelling in customer service and hospitality. This Milan city centre 4 Star, located just moments away from the Central Station, affords its guests the very highest standards of professional courtesy and cordiality. Thanks to our super-efficient internal management system – developed over the course of 30 years at the helm – here at the Hotel Atlantic Milan we are proud to offer our guests a level of service unrivalled in Italy, to both our business guests and those here for leisure.

Offering a huge range of facilities and services, this elegant and modern Milan hotel is an ideal option for businesses as well as tourists. With 70 luxurious rooms available all year round in standard or superior class, and other facilities such as Wi-Fi Internet access and a fitness centre, guests at the Hotel Atlantic should want for nothing. Take our Virtual Tour if you’d like to see for yourself.

Hotel Atlantic Breakfast TableThe central location of this superior quality Milan 4 Star hotel gives us yet more prestige. Just moments from Milano Centrale – the city’s principal Railway Station, the Atlantic Hotel Milan is on the doorstep of the business district of this grand commercial city as well as the historical centre and of course, the famous Via Montenapoleone shopper’s paradise.

The great city of Milano has a rich and eventful history – see our location page for more information. While you’re here, our multilingual Concierge staff will make sure your time here is spent as fruitfully as possible, with regular tourist information updates on special events and festivals as well as the possibility of informative tours of the city’s greatest treasures.

To check availability or make a reservation, go to the Atlantic Hotel Live Booking page now.

Check Availability & Book Now Secure Online Booking 360 Interactive Virtual Tour
Home | Rooms | Services | Location | Faq | Reservations | Links | Virtual Tour